NAI Spring
4607 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio United States 44709
t+1 330 966 8800 f+1 330 433 1024
NAI Spring
Canton

Don Bester

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
don@naispring.com
Specialties: Land, Lease Administration, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Food Facilities, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Bryce Custer, CCIM, SIOR, MRICS

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Petrochemical and Energy Services
Phone: +1 330 418 9287
bryce@NAIORC.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Environmental, Industrial, Land, Office, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Petroleum, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Cassey Ecrement

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Brookwood Management, Property Manager
Phone: +1 330 838 0052
cecrement@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Specialties: Property Management

Robin Lantzer

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Brookwood Management, Dir. of Property Management
Phone: 3308380053
rlantzer@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Specialties: Property Management

Greg Luntz

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
greg@naispring.com

Leon McCombs

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: 3309668800
lmccombs@naiorc.com

Bill Rearick

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
brearick@naispring.com

Kelly Sober

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Operations Manager
Phone: 3309668800
kelly@naispring.com

Brian Spring

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: CFO, Principal
Phone: +1 330 526 0703
brian@naispring.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment

Frederick Spring

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
fritz@naispring.com

Dan Spring, SIOR

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: President, NAI Business Director
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
dan@naispring.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Laurie Stanbro

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 330 966 8800 Ext 310
lstanbro@naispring.com

NAI Global Directors

Petrochemical and Energy Services
Bryce Custer, CCIM, SIOR, MRICS
Petrochemical and Energy Services
+1 330 418 9287
bryce@NAIORC.com
Operations Manager
Kelly Sober
Operations Manager
3309668800
kelly@naispring.com
President, NAI Business Director
Dan Spring, SIOR
President, NAI Business Director
+1 330 966 8800
dan@naispring.com
Marketing Coordinator
Erin Tolin
Marketing Coordinator
+1 330 966 8800
etolin@naispring.com