NAI Spring
4607 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton, Ohio United States 44709
t1 (330) 966-8800 f1 (330) 433-1024
NAI Spring
Canton

Don Bester

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (330) 966-8800
don@naispring.com
Specialties: Land, Lease Administration, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Food Facilities, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Bryce Custer, CCIM, SIOR, MRICS

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Real Estate Advisor, Energy Services
Phone: 1 (330) 418-9287
bryce@naispring.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Environmental, Industrial, Land, Office, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Petroleum, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Cassey Ecrement

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Brookwood Management, Leasing Agent
Phone: 1 (330) 838-0052
cecrement@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Specialties: Property Management

Greg Luntz

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 1 (330) 966-8800
greg@naispring.com

Brian McGill

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Brookwood Management, Dir. of Property Management
Phone: 1 (330) 838-0054
bmcgill@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Specialties: Property Management

Bill Rearick

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: 1 (330) 966-8800
brearick@naispring.com

Kelly Sober

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Operations Manager
Phone: (330) 966-8800
kelly@naispring.com

Brian Spring

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: CFO, Principal
Phone: 1 (330) 526-0703
brian@naispring.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment

Frederick Spring

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 1 (330) 966-8800
fritz@naispring.com

Dan Spring, SIOR

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: President, NAI Business Director
Phone: 1 (330) 966-8800
dan@naispring.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Laurie Stanbro

Location: Canton, Ohio
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (330) 966-8800
lstanbro@naispring.com

NAI Global Directors

Real Estate Advisor, Energy Services
Bryce Custer, CCIM, SIOR, MRICS
Real Estate Advisor, Energy Services
1 (330) 418-9287
bryce@naispring.com
Operations Manager
Kelly Sober
Operations Manager
(330) 966-8800
kelly@naispring.com
President, NAI Business Director
Dan Spring, SIOR
President, NAI Business Director
1 (330) 966-8800
dan@naispring.com
Marketing Coordinator
Erin Tolin
Marketing Coordinator
1 (330) 966-8800
etolin@naispring.com