NAI Spring
4607 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton, OH United States 44709
t+1 330 966 8800 f+1 330 433 1024
NAI Spring
Canton

Don Bester

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
don@naispring.com
Specialties: Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Food Facilities, Land, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Jon Caiazza

Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
jon@naispring.com
Specialties: Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Development, Generalist, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Bryce Custer

Title: Real Estate Advisor, Energy Services
Phone: +1 330 418 9287
bryce@naispring.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Appraisal / Valuation, Buyer Representation, Development, Environmental, Land, Landlord Representation, Petroleum, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Cassey Ecrement

Title: Brookwood Management, Leasing Agent
Phone: +1 330 838 0052
cecrement@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Specialties: Property Management

Greg Luntz

Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
greg@naispring.com

Brian McGill

Title: Brookwood Management, Dir. of Property Management
Phone: +1 330 838 0054
bmcgill@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Specialties: Property Management

Bill Rearick

Title: Commercial Broker
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
brearick@naispring.com

Brian Spring

Title: CFO, Principal
Phone: +1 330 526 0703
brian@naispring.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial, Generalist

Dan Spring

Title: President, NAI Business Director
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
dan@naispring.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Frederick Spring

Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: +1 330 966 8800
fritz@naispring.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Dan Spring
President, NAI Business Director
+1 330 966 8800
dan@naispring.com
NAI Business Manager
Bryce Custer
Real Estate Advisor, Energy Services
+1 330 418 9287
bryce@naispring.com


Office Locations

NAI Spring - Canton

4607 Cleveland Avenue NW
Canton OH 44709
United States
Direct Line: +1 330 966 8800
Fax: +1 330 433 1024
Email:dan@naispring.com

Brookwood Management Office

1111 South Main Street
North Canton OH 44720
United States
Direct Line: 330-497-6565
Contacts:
  Brian Spring
  CFO, Principal
  brian@naispring.com  Brian McGill
  Brookwood Management, Dir. of Property Management
  bmcgill@brookwoodmanagementco.com