NAI Spring


8234 Pittsburg Ave NW
North Canton, Ohio 44720
United States
T +1 330 966 8800
F +1 330 497 8899
dan@naispring.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Tim Bishman
Agent

T (330) 620-8487
tbishman@gmail.com
Robin Lantzer
Brookwood Management, Assistant Dir. of Property Management

T (330) 838-0053
rlantzer@brookwoodmanagementco.com
Greg Luntz
Commercial Agent

T (330) 526-6229
greg@naispring.com
Steve Marcelli
Vice President

T (330) 327-5834
steve@naispring.com
Leon McCombs
Commercial Specialist

T (330) 283-1721
leon@naispring.com
Bill Rearick
Commercial Broker

T (330) 526-6516
brearick@naispring.com
Jared Sanford
Sales Associate

T 330 966 8800
jared@naispring.com
Sean Sanford
Vice President

T (330) 284-0331
sean@naispring.com
Kelly Sober
Operations Manager

T (330) 497-9837
kelly@naispring.com
Frederick Spring
Commercial Agent

T (330) 497-6139
fritz@naispring.com
Brian Spring, CCIM
CFO, Principal

T (330) 526-0703
brian@naispring.com
Dan Spring, SIOR
President, NAI Business Director

T (330) 497-6249
dan@naispring.com